Struktur Organisasi


List of Center for Textile Official

Wibowo Dwi Hartoto

Head of Center for Textile


Head of Administration Division

Fatmir Edwar

Head of Technical Services Development Division

M Danny Sukardan

Head of Research Facility and Standardization Division

Quri Siti Mirah Dhalia Pergiwati Sutejo

Head of Testing, Certification and Calibration Division

Tini Sumartini

Head of Competency Development and Technology Transfer Division